Staff

Colorado Department of Public Safety
Stan Hilkey, Executive Director

Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
Joe Thome, Director

Jack Reed
Research Director
(Reed Bio)
jack.reed@state.co.us
Kevin Ford
Statistical Analyst
(Ford Bio)
kevin.ford@state.co.us
Linda Harrison
Senior Statistical Analyst
(Harrison Bio)
linda.harrison@state.co.us
Laurence Lucero
Research Analyst
(Lucero Bio)
laurence.lucero@state.co.us
Allison Rosenthal
Statistical Analyst
(Rosenthal Bio)
allison.rosenthal@state.co.us
Stephane Waisanen
Research Analyst
(Waisanen Bio)
stephane.waisanen@state.co.us
Retired
Kim English
(5/28/2021)

Peggy Heil (5/31/2022)
 
OFFICE OF RESEARCH &, STATISTICS

700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80215
(303) 239-4442 (Press 7)
Fax: (303) 239-4491